when the next bmw meet up??

rodders

Legendary 10 Years
The regular meetup is on the last Sunday of every month. So this month's meet will be on 29th August from 4.30pm onwards at the Kallang McDonald's KFC carpark. There's also a small meetup every Friday at Marina South Pool Factor form around 6pm onwards where the guys will play pool, drink coffee and talk cock etc..

Re: when the next bmw meet up??

Hi! Check out my sig! Click on the "Monthly Meetup?" link... it's all detailed ;)

hamann said:
hi guys...
im very new in the bmw forums...was wondering abt new birds like us who wanna make new friendly chaps in the forum...but how to join u guys ...and etc??
can someone organise a newbie meet up for people like us...or please advise us wat to do...thanks :oops:

bro...u mean just go?
then go there liao find who??

rodders said:
The regular meetup is on the last Sunday of every month. So this month's meet will be on 29th August from 4.30pm onwards at the Kallang McDonald's KFC carpark. There's also a small meetup every Friday at Marina South Pool Factor form around 6pm onwards where the guys will play pool, drink coffee and talk cock etc..

Re: when the next bmw meet up??

bro,thanks.....read liao...
still paisey,donno go liao tok to who,paisey also .... :verysad:

ryan said:
Hi! Check out my sig! Click on the "Monthly Meetup?" link... it's all detailed ;)

hamann said:
hi guys...
im very new in the bmw forums...was wondering abt new birds like us who wanna make new friendly chaps in the forum...but how to join u guys ...and etc??
can someone organise a newbie meet up for people like us...or please advise us wat to do...thanks :oops:

hamann said:
bro,thanks.....read liao...
still paisey,donno go liao tok to who,paisey also .... :verysad:

ryan said:

hamann said:
hi guys...
Heh, you can look for me, piggyboyz(alan) or racebred (shawn).

Just ask anyone around there, they'll point us out to you.

Cheers!