My E60 (Blacky Sunny) Love and Mod Journal

Buywellsellwell

I know it looks weird but I really love the words "Slide to unlock"

As it's my first year anniversary with My E60 today, I decided to do a mod diary for fun as well as to share with others the love process between us.

***Caution***

***I am not a good photographer neither am I good with IT. Just wanna try out a Mod diary so please do not laugh at me and I hope it doesn't irritate nor annoy those brothers who are professionals and have really nice mod journeys written.***

It's been a crazy year of modding and it's great to make so many buddies while modifying my ride. Ever heard from many people saying that E60 is past history and I should just get a F10 or E250 instead but my personal preference is to get a car that I like and mod it all the way I want, (Was inspired by a white yam5 in fact) thus I decided to get a E60 and beef it up, perhaps will sell it off once I am sick of it (hopefully not)

First of all.... It's time to say good bye to my ex Love (Lexus GS300 MR)
Served me well for great 3 years....

1) First up, I went to TOP93 to find our good brother Ah Yang...Had a tough time choosing between taiwan T108 vs VMR 710..Eventually decided to get the T108...

[/URL

2) Went to tint my car (forgotten to take picture)

3) Went to do up my license plate into the 3D effect kind (no pictures too)

4) Changed my car mat as well as get a boot mat...

5) Changed my Angel eye to the white ones (something that I have always like about BMW)

6) Was not around when I installed my M5 bodykit and ACS roof lip thus here is the only photo I had. My Blacky Sunny with plaster all over...

7) Installed a replica M5 side mirror with auto folding and puddle light...

[URL=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/22/mymoddiary2.jpg/]

8) Decided to install the M5 side fender grille...

9) Changed my side marker to Chrome lining and smoked LED one....